lkpearth.blogg.se

P2 card reader cord
P2 card reader cord













p2 card reader cord

One is for power and the other is for signal. I was hoping out there somewhere is a P2 reader for a Mac that I could just plug in and transfer the images on.

p2 card reader cord

I shoot everything at 720P 24PN so that means that I can download approximately 1-1/2 hours of HD footage in 40 minutes or more simply, 2 minutes of footage in 1 minute. The PC-Card slot in my IBM Thinkpad T60 is a fantastic P2 card reader - and it is free :-). For me that works out to be approximately 2 times as fast as downloading it using the camera. It took me exactly 40 minutes to download a full 32gb P2 card. In just a few tests this morning, here is what I've come up with. That left most of us in the quagmire of having to use our cameras to download the P2 cards not only tying up our cameras, but that awfully slow download time. It rocks!Īs most of you know, ever since the release of Snow Leopard, we haven't been able to download our P2 cards by our old method of the Dual Adapter.

p2 card reader cord

Just received my new Panasonic AJ-PCD2 P2 Card reader late yesterday and have put it through some early tests.















P2 card reader cord